Sports Staff

 

Welcome to Bosco Tech!  Our Athletic Director and coaches are here to support your student in the sport of their choice.

 

 Vincent Nolasco, Athletic Director

 

 Debbie Castro, Assistant Athletic Director

 

Coaches

Baseball – Coach Eric Agajanian  email – eagajanian@boscotech.edu

Basketball – Coach Michael Romo  email – mromo@boscotech.edu

Cross Country – Coach Blayze Fimbres  email – bfimbres@boscotech.edu

Football – Coach Raudric Curtis  email – rcurtis@boscotech.edu

Golf – Coach Michael Minter  email – mminter@boscotech.edu

Lacrosse – Coach Kevin Holt  email – kholt@boscotech.edu

Soccer – Coach Jerry Villaseñor  email – gvillasenor@boscotech.edu

Tennis – Coach Rudy Herrera  email – rherrera@boscotech.edu

Track – Coach Blayze Fimbres  email – bfimbres@boscotech.edu

Volleyball – Coach Damian Reyes  email – dreyes@boscotech.edu