The Bosco Tech Golf ProgramProgram: Don Bosco Tech Golf.

League: Del Rey League, which consists of the following schools: Don Bosco, St. Bernards, St. Paul, Cathedral, Cantwell-Sacred Heart, La Salle, Bishop Amat, Bishop Montgomery and St. Monica

Classification: Division X of the ClF Southern Section

Levels of Competition: Varsity, Junior Varsity

Conditioning & Summer Session: Conditioning & Summer Sessions are available during June and July

Practice Season: Begins in June (summer class) and continues through January

Competitive Season: Mid-February through early May

Summer activities: Summer golf league

Highlights: Having won four Del Rey League titles in the past five seasons, the team finished as the 2014 Del Rey League Champions. In 2009, as 2nd place in the Del Rey League, two golfers earned First Team All League Honors.